Moment of Craving
manakostnad: MV: 2
Rivals of Ixalan, Common
Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.
"The time of condemnation is at hand. Dusk washes over the world, and I consign you to eternal darkness!"
Illustrasjon: Steven Belledin
Kort spesifikke regler
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Craving tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life.
The target creature will still be on the battlefield when you gain life, even if its toughness has been reduced to 0 or less. Any abilities it has that interact with gaining life do so as appropriate. If any abilities trigger on you gaining life, the creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard after that ability triggers but before it resolves.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Moment of Craving er Lovlig i disse blockene: Ixalan
Regelspørsmål om Moment of Craving
Kortstokker med Moment of Craving