Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3125 medlemmer 12 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Skysovereign, Consul Flagship Snare Thopter

Smuggler's Copter
Kaladesh, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttype: Artifact — Vehicle
Nåværende oracletekst:
Flying
Whenever Smuggler's Copter attacks or blocks, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
Crew 1 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 1 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustrasjon: Florian de Gesincourt
Kort spesifikke regler
2017-09-29
Each Vehicle is printed with a power and toughness, but it's not a creature. If it becomes a creature (most likely through its crew ability), it will have that power and toughness.

2017-09-29
If an effect causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature with a specified power and toughness, that effect overwrites the Vehicle's printed power and toughness.

2017-09-29
Vehicle is an artifact type, not a creature type. A Vehicle that's crewed won't normally have any creature type.

2017-09-29
Once a player announces that they are activating a crew ability, no player may take other actions until the ability has been paid for. Notably, players can't try to stop the ability by changing a creature's power or by removing or tapping a creature.

2017-09-29
Any untapped creature you control can be tapped to pay a crew cost, even one that just came under your control.

2017-09-29
You may tap more creatures than necessary to activate a crew ability.

2017-09-29
Creatures that crew a Vehicle aren't attached to it or related in any other way. Effects that affect the Vehicle, such as by destroying it or giving it a +1/+1 counter, don't affect the creatures that crewed it.

2017-09-29
Once a Vehicle becomes a creature, it behaves exactly like any other artifact creature. It can't attack unless you've controlled it continuously since your turn began, it can block if it's untapped, it can be tapped to pay a Vehicle's crew cost, and so on.

2017-09-29
You may activate a crew ability of a Vehicle even if it's already an artifact creature. Doing so has no effect on the Vehicle. It doesn't change its power and toughness.

2017-09-29
For a Vehicle to be able to attack, it must be a creature as the declare attackers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to attack with it is during the beginning of combat step. For a Vehicle to be able to block, it must be a creature as the declare blockers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to block with it is during the declare attackers step. In either case, players may take actions after the crew ability resolves but before the Vehicle has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature.

2017-09-29
When a Vehicle becomes a creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.

2017-09-29
If a permanent becomes a copy of a Vehicle, the copy won't be a creature, even if the Vehicle it's copying has become an artifact creature.


Lovlighet:

Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: BANNET
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Explorer: Ikke lovlig
Historic: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Smuggler's Copter er Lovlig i disse blockene: Kaladesh


Regelspørsmål om Smuggler's Copter
Kortstokker med Smuggler's Copter

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.24 tix tix (22 Sep '22)
 
Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Smuggler's Copter (Kaladesh)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
23,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

Foil
47,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Smuggler's Copter (Kaladesh) til min
 

JEG HAR

OlliPettersson (1stk), salomonssonjohn (4stk), 666killer666 (2stk), el_fisty (4stk), Sanojd (1stk), Binkabi (2stk), Shagrat (4stk), caitlin (2stk), caitlin (1stk), MrBlack (1stk), mindre (3stk), pattethedude (1stk), Arbalah (1stk), Rebellious (2stk), Falconer (2stk), Timmythekid87 (2stk), HerrLennebo (1stk), Greggo (1stk), lime (4stk), Discus (3stk), Ozmo (1stk), Khaz_Modan (1stk), Isanion (1stk), Land_tax (1stk), Davorac (1stk), squidkid (2stk), Knasxfanstygemooorg (2stk), BigD (1stk), SimonSpawnOfEvil (1stk), danols (1stk), Plaudi (1stk), AlxSamuelsson (1stk), intello (4stk)

JEG VIL HA

Nej (1stk), Jimmey (1stk), SebKill (1stk), TempelBagarn (1stk), kriita (1stk), KuyveN (4stk), toomaxz (1stk)

Til salgs

flip1234 4 SEK (NM) (2stk)
danols 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
AlexiLux 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
BigD 10 SEK (eng) (1stk)
lauriv_ 13 SEK (eng) (2stk)
HerrLennebo 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
drozzee 18 SEK (eng, EX) Auktion (1stk)
Robostar 19 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Arbalah 20 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Zorlaf2 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Discus 20 SEK (NM) (3stk)
Mogunda 21 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
tobiasnordh 25 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Zeus 25 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
nenne95 25 SEK (eng, NM) (5stk)
Drago 25 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Land_tax 25 SEK (EX) (1stk)
nenne95 25 SEK (eng, EX) (2stk)
AlxSamuelsson 30 SEK (eng, NM) (5stk)
Bagerilukt 35 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Shagrat 40 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Ozmo 49 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
mindre 72 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
Queldion 100 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! Auktion (1stk)
Sanojd 120 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Rebellious 120 SEK (2stk)

VIL KJØPE

KuyveN (4stk)
SebKill(eng) (1stk)
Nej (1stk)
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (1)

- Månadsauktion #56 (av Drago) 22 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (2stk, 0 bud), 26 dager som gjenstår
 
  Dominaria United!