Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3209 medlemmer 6 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Karametra, God of Harvests Kwain, Itinerant Meddler

Alle utvidelsene:

Foil Kraum, Ludevic's Opus
Commander Legends Variants, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttype: Legendary Creature — Zombie Horror
Nåværende oracletekst:
Flying, haste
Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, draw a card.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
P/T: 4/4
Flavour-tekst:
"It lives . . . IT LIVES!" —Ludevic, necro-alchemist
Illustrasjon: Aaron Miller
Kort spesifikke regler
2020-11-10
One opponent must cast two spells for Kraum's triggered ability to trigger. Two spells from different opponents won't cause it to trigger.

2020-11-10
Kraum's triggered ability can trigger only once each turn for each opponent.

2020-11-10
Kraum's triggered ability will resolve regardless of whether the first or second spell that a given opponent cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. Notably, the ability will always resolve before the second spell resolves.

2020-11-10
Kraum's ability looks at the entire turn to determine which spell is a player's second spell. It doesn't matter whether Kraum was on the battlefield when the first spell was cast.

2020-11-10
If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders' combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.

2020-11-10
Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

2020-11-10
To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn't cause either to cease to be your commander.

2020-11-10
Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won't have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined.

2020-11-10
If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.

2020-11-10
An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

2020-11-10
You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you've cast each from the command zone clear for "commander tax" purposes.


Lovlighet:

Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: Ikke lovlig
Modern: Ikke lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Explorer: Ikke lovlig
Historic: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Kraum, Ludevic's Opus er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Kraum, Ludevic's Opus
Kortstokker med Kraum, Ludevic's Opus

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Kraum, Ludevic's Opus (Commander Legends Variants)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
Ikke på lager

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Kraum, Ludevic's Opus (Commander Legends Variants) til min
 

JEG HAR

Boberth (1stk), Gipset (1stk), Frashannes (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

Jimmey (1stk), puKKa (1stk)

Til salgs

Frashannes 64 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Pack2Power (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

Jimmey Foil! (1stk)
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction