Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3020 medlemmer 12 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Nissa of Shadowed Boughs Orah, Skyclave Hierophant

Omnath, Locus of Creation
Zendikar Rising, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttype: Legendary Creature -- Elemental
Nåværende oracletekst:
When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Landfall -- Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add RGWU. If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control.
P/T: 4/4
Illustrasjon: Chris Rahn
Kort spesifikke regler
9/25/2020
Omnath's landfall ability has no effect each time beyond the third it resolves in a turn.

9/25/2020
Omnath's landfall ability always uses the stack and players may respond to it. It isn't a mana ability because the event that causes it to trigger isn't a mana ability, even if it's the second time the ability has resolved in a turn.

9/25/2020
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Omnath's second ability causes the opposing team to lose 8 life the third time it resolves. Each other player's planeswalkers--including your teammate's--are dealt 4 damage.

9/25/2020
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

9/25/2020
A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

9/25/2020
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.



Lovlighet:
Standard: Bannlyst
Pioneer: Lovlig
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Bannlyst
Historic: Bannlyst
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Omnath, Locus of Creation er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Omnath, Locus of Creation
Kortstokker med Omnath, Locus of Creation

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~14.94 tix tix (05 Apr '21)
 

Kaldheim!

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Omnath, Locus of Creation (Zendikar Rising)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
104,-/stk.
4 stk. inne
Foil
233,-/stk.
2 stk. i butikken

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Omnath, Locus of Creation (Zendikar Rising) til min
 

JEG HAR

peter86 (1stk), Bellmyr89 (3stk), Crussedull (2stk), Steken (1stk), Archangel (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

Smokin_Gunnar (1stk), Motz4 (1stk)

Til salgs

blixt009 120 SEK (EX) (1stk)
ara 150 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Crussedull 150 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 300 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

- Ingen -
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (1)

- lite edh-grejer (av blixt009) 50 SEK (BO: 120 SEK) (EX) (1stk, 0 bud), 19 dager som gjenstår
 
  Kaldheim!