manakostnad: CMC: 9
Ikoria Collector Boosters, Uncommon
Korttype: Creature -- Dinosaur Beast
Cycling 1G (1G, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
When you cycle Titanoth Rex, put a trample counter on target creature you control.
Illustrasjon: Svetlin Velinov
Kort spesifikke regler
Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.
You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Titanoth Rex er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.
Regelspørsmål om Titanoth Rex
Kortstokker med Titanoth Rex