Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3209 medlemmer 5 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Portent of Betrayal Purphoros's Intervention

Alle utvidelsene:

Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded
Theros: Beyond Death, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttype: Legendary Enchantment Creature — God
Nåværende oracletekst:
Indestructible
As long as your devotion to red is less than five, Purphoros isn't a creature.
Other creatures you control have haste.
2R: You may put a red creature card or an artifact creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
P/T: 7/6
Illustrasjon: Eric Deschamps
Kort spesifikke regler
2020-01-24
If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

2020-01-24
Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

2020-01-24
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

2020-01-24
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

2020-01-24
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

2020-01-24
The type-changing ability that can make a God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. It’s always a creature spell while it’s on the stack.

2020-01-24
As a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to that God. Because replacement effects are considered before the God is on the battlefield, the mana symbols in its mana cost won’t be counted when determining this.

2020-01-24
When a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield.

2020-01-24
If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary enchantment.

2020-01-24
The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures.

2020-01-24
If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won’t rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat.

2020-01-24
Counters put on a God remain on it while it’s not a creature, even if they have no effect.

2020-01-24
If an effect causes a God to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate.


Lovlighet:

Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: Lovlig
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Explorer: Lovlig
Historic: Lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded
Kortstokker med Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded (Theros: Beyond Death)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
28,-/stk.
3 stk. inne
Foil
59,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Purphoros, Bronze-Blooded (Theros: Beyond Death) til min
 

JEG HAR

Dalaria (1stk), Bedic (1stk), Rawbean (1stk), Nahirilove (2stk), Nixxan (1stk), 666killer666 (1stk), Basti (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

Peter79 (1stk), puKKa (1stk), Smokin_Gunnar (1stk)

Til salgs

Rawbean 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Nixxan 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
TTA 25 SEK (EX) Foil! (1stk)
Bagerilukt 30 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
FantasticFreddie 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

puKKa (1stk)
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction