manakostnad: CMC: 3 Korttype: Enchantment -- Aura Nåværende oracletekst:
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2 and assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
Enchanted creature has "2W: Untap this creature." Illustrasjon: Ekaterina Burmak Kort spesifikke regler
Gauntlets of Light's effect doesn't change the enchanted creature's power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Gauntlets of Light, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig