Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3125 medlemmer 12 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Sky Theater Strix Spellkeeper Weird

Spark Double
War of the Spark, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttype: Creature -- Illusion
Nåværende oracletekst:
You may have Spark Double enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature or planeswalker you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature, it enters with an additional loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker, and it isn't legendary if that permanent is legendary.
P/T: 0/0
Illustrasjon: Eric Deschamps
Kort spesifikke regler
5/3/2019
Spark Double copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

5/3/2019
Spark Double isn't legendary if it copies a legendary permanent, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies Spark Double later, that copy also won't be legendary. If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the "legend rule" doesn't apply.

5/3/2019
If the copied permanent has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

5/3/2019
If the chosen permanent is copying something else (for example, if the chosen permanent is another Spark Double), then Spark Double enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen permanent copied.

5/3/2019
If the chosen permanent is a token, Spark Double copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Spark Double doesn't become a token in this case.

5/3/2019
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when Spark Double enters the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.

5/3/2019
If it copies a planeswalker, Spark Double enters with the appropriate number of loyalty counters as printed on the card plus one. If it copies a creature, Spark Double enters with a +1/+1 counter on it, plus any counters that will be put on it from abilities it copied and other abilities of other objects.

5/3/2019
If the copied permanent is affected by a type-changing effect, Spark Double may enter the battlefield with different permanent types than the copied permanent currently has. Use the characteristics of Spark Double as it enters the battlefield, not of the copied permanent, to determine whether it enters with an additional counter on it. Notably, if Spark Double copies a Gideon planeswalker that's a creature because its loyalty ability caused it to become a planeswalker creature, Spark Double enters as a noncreature planeswalker and doesn't get a +1/+1 counter. On the other hand, if Spark Double copies Gideon Blackblade during your turn, Spark Double enters as a planeswalker creature and gets both kinds of counters.

5/3/2019
If Spark Double somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent, it can't become a copy of that permanent. You may choose only a creature or planeswalker that's already on the battlefield.



Lovlighet:

Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: Lovlig
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Explorer: Lovlig
Historic: Lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Spark Double er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Spark Double
Kortstokker med Spark Double

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.58 tix tix (21 Sep '22)
 

Dominaria United!

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Spark Double (War of the Spark)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
53,-/stk.
3 stk. inne
Foil
116,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Spark Double (War of the Spark) til min
 

JEG HAR

666killer666 (3stk), carlpandersson (1stk), Kugelfang (2stk), mrHayd (1stk), Dalaria (1stk), vampiric_ninja (1stk), comicboy (1stk), DryBonesGG (2stk), Timmythekid87 (1stk), pettdan (1stk), el_fisty (1stk), Nixxan (1stk), Xollet (1stk), Erschke (1stk), Binkabi (1stk), Sjostedt (1stk), squidkid (1stk), LewL (1stk), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1stk), Niskinator (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

douhan (1stk), BigMike (1stk), ThE_J (1stk), Petardrush (1stk), tompaguden (1stk), belsebubben666 (1stk), iox42 (1stk), SebKill (1stk), Beneficium (1stk), sneaky_bock (1stk), MaestarN (1stk), valice (1stk), Gargi (1stk), Yenx (1stk), Causativus (1stk), Makkadam (1stk)

Til salgs

Korre 19 SEK (1stk)
Skygne 22 SEK (ita, EX) (2stk)
Nixxan 25 SEK (jap, NM) (1stk)
mrHayd 40 SEK (jap, EX) Foil! (1stk)
pettdan 43 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Lagge 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
DaSo 50 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

Causativus 40 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
tompaguden (1stk)
ThE_J(eng) (1stk)
SebKill(eng) (1stk)
MaestarN (1stk)
Yenx (1stk)
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (1)

- RENSNING AV VERY PLA... (av Lagge) 40 SEK (BO: 50 SEK) (eng, NM) (1stk, 0 bud), 5 dager som gjenstår
 
  Dominaria United!