manakostnad: CMC: 2 Korttype: Enchantment Nåværende oracletekst:
Whenever a creature you control with power 1 or less attacks, Cavalcade of Calamity deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. Flavour-tekst:
Let the Dimir worry about witnesses. For the Rakdos, screams count as applause. Illustrasjon: Jonas De Ro Kort spesifikke regler
A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do.
The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature's power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves.
If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity's ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Cavalcade of Calamity er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.