Kaya, Orzhov Usurper
manakostnad: CMC: 3
Ravnica Allegiance, Mythic Rare
Korttype: Legendary Planeswalker -- Kaya
+1: Exile up to two target cards from a single graveyard. You gain 2 life if at least one creature card was exiled this way.
-1: Exile target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 1 or less.
-5: Kaya, Orzhov Usurper deals damage to target player equal to the number of cards that player owns in exile and you gain that much life.
Illustrasjon: Chris Rallis
Kort spesifikke regler
If a permanent has
in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
Kaya's last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Kaya, Orzhov Usurper er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.
Regelspørsmål om Kaya, Orzhov Usurper
Kortstokker med Kaya, Orzhov Usurper