Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2799 medlemmer 22 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Terminate The Ur-Dragon (48)

Foil The Ur-Dragon
Commander 2017, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: Korttype: Legendary Creature - Dragon Avatar
Nåværende oracletekst:
Eminence - As long as The Ur-Dragon is in the command zone or on the battlefield, other Dragon spells you cast cost 1 less to cast.
Flying
Whenever one or more Dragons you control attack, draw that many cards, then you may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.
P/T: 10/10
Illustrasjon: Jaime Jones
Kort spesifikke regler
8/25/2017
You draw one card for each Dragon you controlled that attacked, even if some of them left the battlefield before The Ur-Dragon's triggered ability resolves.

8/25/2017
You may only put one permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield, no matter how many Dragons you attacked with or how many players they attacked.

8/25/2017
If a Dragon you control enters the battlefield attacking, it won't cause The Ur-Dragon's last ability to trigger.

8/25/2017
The Ur-Dragon's triggered ability resolves after all attackers have been chosen. You can't attack with some Dragons, put a creature card with haste onto the battlefield, and then attack with that creature. Similarly, any "whenever a creature attacks" abilities of the permanent card you put onto the battlefield won't trigger.

8/25/2017
Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won't do anything as it resolves.

8/25/2017
Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it's put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won't do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object.



Lovlighet:

Kort med ulik størrelse / rygg er ulovlig i alle formater


Regelspørsmål om The Ur-Dragon
Kortstokker med The Ur-Dragon

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
 

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for The Ur-Dragon (Commander 2017)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
48,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk The Ur-Dragon (Commander 2017) til min
 

JEG HAR

mb1nonil (1), caitlin (1), raphton (3), kimnaslund (1), 666killer666 (1), Novead (1), Pudge (1)

JEG VIL HA

Til salgs

mb1nonil 15 SEK Foil! (1stk)
raphton 55 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3stk)
JonasN 94 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (8stk)

VIL KJØPE

- Ingen -
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (2)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 93 SEK (BO: 94 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (5stk, 0 bud), 17 dager som gjenstår
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 93 SEK (BO: 94 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (3stk, 0 bud), 17 dager som gjenstår
 
  War of the Spark!