Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3025 medlemmer 18 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Mouth // Feed Onward // Victory


Never // Return
Amonkhet, Rare

manakostnad: // CMC: 7
Korttype: Sorcery // Sorcery
Nåværende oracletekst:
Destroy target creature or planeswalker.
-------
Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)
Exile target card from a graveyard. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
Illustrasjon: Daarken
Kort spesifikke regler
2017-07-14
Once you’ve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.

2017-04-18
All split cards have two card faces on a single card, and you put a split card onto the stack with only the half you’re casting. The characteristics of the half of the card you didn’t cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack. For example, if an effect prevents you from casting green spells, you can cast Destined of Destined // Lead, but not Lead.

2017-04-18
Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard one, you’ve discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard, Destined // Lead counts once, not twice.

2017-04-18
Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one, but not both.

2017-04-18
While not on the stack, the characteristics of a split card are the combination of its two halves. For example, Destined // Lead is a green and black card, it is both an instant card and a sorcery card, and its converted mana cost is 6. This means that if an effect allows you to cast a card with converted mana cost 2 from your hand, you can’t cast Destined. This is a change from the previous rules for split cards.

2017-04-18
Split cards with aftermath have a new frame treatment—the half you can cast from your hand is oriented the same as other cards you’d cast from your hand, while the half you can cast from your graveyard is a traditional split card half. This frame treatment is for your convenience and has no rules significance.

2017-04-18
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from any zone other than a graveyard, you can’t cast the half with aftermath.

2017-04-18
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from a graveyard, you may cast either half. If you cast the half that has aftermath, you’ll exile the card if it would leave the stack.

2017-04-18
A spell with aftermath cast from a graveyard will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way.

2017-04-18
If you cast the first half of a split card with aftermath during your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast the half with aftermath from your graveyard before any player can take any other action if it’s legal for you to do so.


Lovlighet:
Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: Lovlig
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Historic: Lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Never // Return er Lovlig i disse blockene: Amonkhet


Regelspørsmål om Never // Return
Kortstokker med Never // Return

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (13 Apr '21)
 

Strixhaven: School of Mages!

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Never // Return (Amonkhet)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
17,-/stk.
8 stk. inne
Foil
31,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Never // Return (Amonkhet) til min
 

JEG HAR

666killer666 (4stk), vampiric_ninja (1stk), Jolly_roger (2stk), Choper (1stk), Yggdrasil (1stk), Greggo (1stk), Lexenius (2stk), donhaggis (1stk), Fizkas (1stk), HerrLennebo (1stk), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1stk), FasTandFurious (1stk), salomonssonjohn (1stk), psykopatmullvad (1stk), Crussedull (2stk), Khaz_Modan (1stk), Novead (1stk), a06petah (2stk), DeckOf53 (6stk), mindre (1stk), Wuwwy (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

Peter79 (1stk), ConjurerofCheapTricks (1stk), Uberlaz0 (3stk), altermann (1stk)

Til salgs

donhaggis 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Jolly_roger 3 SEK (2stk)
Fizkas 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Yggdrasil 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Hotan 4 SEK (eng, EX) FB6 (2stk)
Wuwwy 5 SEK bp (1stk)
lauriv_ 5 SEK (eng) (3stk)
lauriv_ 5 SEK (jap) (2stk)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng) (1stk)
maddok1 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
HerrLennebo 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
FasTandFurious 5 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Seasinger 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
a06petah 7 SEK (2stk)
Magicbutiken 9 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Elnitzo 10 SEK (1stk)
Crussedull 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Lexenius 10 SEK (1stk)
_Ezekiel_ 15 SEK (NM) (4stk)
Khaz_Modan 15 SEK (1stk)
Lexenius 20 SEK (1stk)
Metzgermeister1 30 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

- Ingen -
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Strixhaven: School of Mages!