Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3209 medlemmer 10 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Breya, Etherium Shaper (2) Grave Upheaval

Alle utvidelsene:

Foil Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder
Commander 2016, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttype: Legendary Creature — Human Ally
Nåværende oracletekst:
Whenever Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder enters the battlefield or attacks, target creature you control gains double strike and lifelink until end of turn.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustrasjon: Anthony Palumbo
Kort spesifikke regler
2020-11-10
The triggered ability triggers both when Bruse Tarl enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don't have to choose only one.

2020-11-10
If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders' combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.

2020-11-10
Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

2020-11-10
To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn't cause either to cease to be your commander.

2020-11-10
Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won't have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined.

2020-11-10
If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.

2020-11-10
An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

2020-11-10
You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you've cast each from the command zone clear for "commander tax" purposes.


Lovlighet:

Standard: Ikke lovlig
Pioneer: Ikke lovlig
Modern: Ikke lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Lovlig
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Explorer: Ikke lovlig
Historic: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder
Kortstokker med Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~2.66 tix tix (01 Apr '24)
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder (Commander 2016)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
70,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Bruse Tarl, Boorish Herder (Commander 2016) til min
 

JEG HAR

vampiric_ninja (1stk), mindre (1stk), comicboy (1stk), el_fisty (1stk), Gipset (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

mindre (1stk), AndersVaxjo (1stk), puKKa (1stk), Silenoz (1stk)

Til salgs

JonasN 94 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
mindre 135 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KJØPE

puKKa (1stk)
AndersVaxjo(eng) (1stk)
Silenoz (1stk)
mindre(eng) Foil! (1stk)
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction