manakostnad: CMC: 1
Korttype: Artifact Creature - Construct
Whenever Bomat Courier attacks, exile the top card of your library face down. (You can't look at it.)
R, Discard your hand, Sacrifice Bomat Courier: Put all cards exiled with Bomat Courier into their owners' hands.
Illustrasjon: Craig J Spearing
Kort spesifikke regler
Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.
If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.
You can pay the cost of "discard your hand" even if your hand contains zero cards.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Bomat Courier er Lovlig i disse blockene: Kaladesh
Regelspørsmål om Bomat Courier
Kortstokker med Bomat Courier