manakostnad: CMC: 3 Korttype: Artifact Nåværende oracletekst:
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you get EE (two energy counters).
Tap, Pay EEEEE: Dynavolt Tower deals 3 damage to any target. Flavour-tekst:
"I like that Tezzeret. He has vision the other judges don't. He sees the potential in what we're making here."-Faiz, inventor Illustrasjon: Titus Lunter Kort spesifikke regler
Dynavolt Tower's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.
Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They're not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.
If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.
Energy counters aren't mana. They don't go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana "of any type" to your mana pool can't give you energy counters.
You can't pay more energy counters than you have.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Dynavolt Tower er Lovlig i disse blockene: Kaladesh