Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2866 medlemmer 23 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Ember-Eye Wolf Fiery Temper

Falkenrath Gorger
Shadows over Innistrad, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 1
Korttype: Creature - Vampire Berserker
Nåværende oracletekst:
Each Vampire creature card you own that isn't on the battlefield has madness. The madness cost is equal to its mana cost. (If you discard a card with madness, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
P/T: 2/1
Illustrasjon: Anna Steinbauer
Kort spesifikke regler
4/8/2016
Falkenrath Gorger's ability only applies while it's on the battlefield. If you discard it, it won't give itself madness.

4/8/2016
If Falkenrath Gorger leaves the battlefield before the madness trigger has resolved for a Vampire card that gained madness with its ability, the madness ability will still let you cast that Vampire card for the appropriate cost even though it no longer has madness.

4/8/2016
If you discard a Vampire creature card that already has a madness ability, you'll choose which madness ability exiles it. You may choose either the one it normally has or the one it gains from Falkenrath Gorger.

4/8/2016
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player's hand. Effects that put cards from a player's library into that player's graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

4/8/2016
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it's put onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card or into its owner's graveyard if it's an instant or sorcery card.

4/8/2016
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn't change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

4/8/2016
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

4/8/2016
Madness works independently of why you're discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can't discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

4/8/2016
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

4/8/2016
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it's put into your graveyard. You don't get another chance to cast it later.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card's madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability-the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.



Lovlighet:
Standard: Ikke lovlig
Modern: Lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Falkenrath Gorger er Lovlig i disse blockene: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelspørsmål om Falkenrath Gorger
Kortstokker med Falkenrath Gorger

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (16 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Falkenrath Gorger (Shadows over Innistrad)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
12,-/stk.
3 stk. inne
Foil
20,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Falkenrath Gorger (Shadows over Innistrad) til min
 

JEG HAR

DeckOf53 (3stk), Greggo (1stk), Greggo (1stk), salomonssonjohn (3stk), Choper (2stk), pettdan (1stk), Robostar (1stk), donhaggis (2stk), donhaggis (1stk), Discus (3stk), latsblaster (2stk), massabrassan (1stk), Falconer (2stk), Bellmyr89 (1stk), Lexenius (4stk), konstanten (3stk), squidkid (4stk), sebas3n (2stk), Yoggoth (5stk), Terzerk (1stk), Blastoderm (1stk), psykopatmullvad (2stk), Rebellious (1stk), 666killer666 (2stk), Inari (1stk), timb2 (1stk), Mällroth (1stk), mysteryninjacat (4stk), Emor (2stk), dhylander (1stk), lanse505 (1stk), Novead (1stk), pellekuling (4stk)

JEG VIL HA

Squeakyshoes (1stk), Arrezz (1stk), BixteN (1stk)

Til salgs

Bellmyr89 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Felix 2 SEK (1stk)
Blastoderm 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Inari 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
mysteryninjacat 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
QuaD 3 SEK (3stk)
donhaggis 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
konstanten 3 SEK (eng) (3stk)
Ichi 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
larsson86 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
pettdan 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
donhaggis 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
JonasN 4 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Narstrand 4 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
latsblaster 5 SEK (eng, NM) The Void (2stk)
Rebellious 5 SEK (1stk)
massabrassan 5 SEK (sp) (1stk)
fluffy 5 SEK (por) (1stk)
fluffy 5 SEK (ita) (2stk)
Robostar 5 SEK (eng, NM) Martin (2stk)
Mällroth 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Rille3 5 SEK (eng, EX) (4stk)
Rayek 5 SEK (EX) (2stk)
JonasN 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
pellekuling 5 SEK (4stk)
Anteman 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng) (2stk)
fluffy 5 SEK (3stk)
a06petah 7 SEK (2stk)
antudd 7 SEK (EX) (4stk)
squidkid 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Discus 10 SEK (NM) (3stk)
donhaggis 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
dhylander 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Yoggoth 15 SEK (eng, NM) (5stk)
larsson86 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
Kenikki 20 SEK Foil! (1stk)
Lexenius 20 SEK (3stk)

VIL KJØPE

Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (2)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (4stk, 0 bud), 25 dager som gjenstår
- Standard, Modern och... (av CH) 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk, 0 bud), 31 dager som gjenstår
 
  Core Set 2020!