manakostnad: CMC: 4
Dragons of Tarkir, Common
Korttype: Creature -- Naga Wizard
Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)
When Gurmag Drowner exploits a creature, look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Illustrasjon: Lake Hurwitz
Kort spesifikke regler
A creature with exploit "exploits a creature" when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ikke lovlig
Historic: Ikke lovlig
Premodern: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Gurmag Drowner er Lovlig i disse blockene: Khans of Tarkir
Regelspørsmål om Gurmag Drowner
Kortstokker med Gurmag Drowner