Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering3020 medlemmer 15 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Agyrem Cliffside Market

Bant
Planechase, Common

Korttype: Plane - Alara
Nåværende oracletekst:
All creatures have exalted. (Whenever a creature attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each instance of exalted among permanents its controller controls.)
Whenever you roll Chaos, put a divinity counter on target green, white, or blue creature. That creature has indestructible for as long as it has a divinity counter on it.
Illustrasjon: Michael Komarck
Kort spesifikke regler
10/1/2009
A plane card is treated as if its text box included "When you roll Planeswalk, put this card on the bottom of its owner's planar deck face down, then move the top card of your planar deck off that planar deck and turn it face up." This is called the "planeswalking ability."

10/1/2009
A face-up plane card that's turned face down becomes a new object with no relation to its previous existence. In particular, it loses all counters it may have had.

10/1/2009
The controller of a face-up plane card is the player designated as the "planar controller." Normally, the planar controller is whoever the active player is. However, if the current planar controller would leave the game, instead the next player in turn order that wouldn't leave the game becomes the planar controller, then the old planar controller leaves the game. The new planar controller retains that designation until he or she leaves the game or a different player becomes the active player, whichever comes first.

10/1/2009
If an ability of a plane refers to "you," it's referring to whoever the plane's controller is at the time, not to the player that started the game with that plane card in his or her deck. Many abilities of plane cards affect all players, while many others affect only the planar controller, so read each ability carefully.

10/1/2009
If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. Note that if a creature has multiple instances of exalted, each one triggers separately. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.

10/1/2009
If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won't trigger.

10/1/2009
Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.

10/1/2009
Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they're ignored by exalted abilities. They won't cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

10/1/2009
Exalted bonuses last until the turn ends. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.

10/1/2009
In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature "attacks alone" if it's the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate's exalted abilities won't.

7/1/2013
A creature with a divinity counter put on it due to the chaos ability retains indestructible even after Bant stops being the face-up plane card.

7/1/2013
If all divinity counters on a creature are moved to a different creature, the indestructible ability doesn't move along with them. The first creature no longer has indestructible because it no longer has a divinity counter on it. The second creature doesn't have indestructible because the chaos ability didn't target it.



Lovlighet:

Kort med ulik størrelse / rygg er ulovlig i alle formater


Regelspørsmål om Bant
Kortstokker med Bant

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
VERDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.52 tix tix (07 Apr '21)
 
Hugobossen presenterer en smakebit av sin gull-VIP auksjon
Magic 2021 blandat
17 dager som gjenstår
Skaff VIP Gull til din auksjon for å få dine auksjonskort vist her.
Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Bant (Planechase)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
2,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Tilføy stk Bant (Planechase) til min
 

JEG HAR

666killer666 (1stk)

JEG VIL HA

Til salgs

- Ingen -

VIL KJØPE

- Ingen -
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Kaldheim!