NoM Kode

På NoM kan du formatere teksten din, slik at den vises med fet tekst, kortbilder og mer. Nesten som HTML. Dette er de kodene som du kan bruke :

NOM-KODE RESULTAT
[card]Jackal Pup[/card] Jackal Pup
[card="Jackal Pup"]Gulligt djur[/card] Gulligt djur
[card exp="Friday Night Magic Promos"]Jackal Pup[/card] Jackal Pup
[card="Jackal Pup" exp="Friday Night Magic Promos"]Tempest-bilden[/card] FNM Promo
[cardpic]Spiritmonger[/cardpic]

For posisjonering av bilde:
[cardpic align="right"]Spiritmonger[/cardpic]
eller
[cardpic align="left"]Spiritmonger[/cardpic]
Spiritmonger
[cardpic exp="Apocalypse"]Spiritmonger[/cardpic] Spiritmonger
#1WUBRGX{UB}S{2B}, {PU} C T Q# ,
[b]Text[/b] Text
[i]Text[/i] Text
[u]Text[/u] Text
[d]Text[/d] Text
[link="http://google.se"]Click[/link] Click
[popup="http://google.se"]Popup[/popup] Popup
[popup="http://google.se" size="800x600"]Popup[/popup] Popup
[img="http://hello.com/bild.gif"]

For posisjonering av bilde:
[img="http://hello.com/bild.gif" align="right"]
eller
[img="http://hello.com/bild.gif" align="left"]
[user]Beakid[/user] Beakid
[color=#800000]Hexcolor[/color] Hexcolor
[color="gray"]Black + white[/color] Black + white
[hr]
[list]Do stuff
Do other stuff
Do third stuff[/list]
  • Do stuff
  • Do other stuff
  • Do third stuff
[oracle]Lifeline[/oracle]
Oracle-text för LifelineKostnad:
Korttyp: Artifact
Oracle-text:
Whenever a creature dies, if another creature is on the battlefield, return the first card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.
:
10/4/2004
It fails to bring the creature back if the creature is not still in the graveyard at the end of turn.

10/4/2004
It works for all players and has errata to remove the "your graveyard" text.

10/4/2004
The creature comes back even if Lifeline leaves the battlefield after triggering, but before it resolves.

10/4/2004
If multiple creatures are coming back, they come back one at a time, not all at once. This is because Lifeline triggered once for each creature and set up a separate "at end of turn" effect for each.

3/1/2010
If more than one creature is on the battlefield and all the creatures on the battlefield go to the graveyard at once, then none of them are returned at end of turn. This is because Lifeline's ability has an intervening-if clause, which means that there must be at least one creature on the battlefield at the time the ability resolves.

[rule]Protection[/rule]
: Protection

: Black Knight
[rule]103.1a[/rule]
103.1a103.1a. If a player is using a sideboard (see rule 100.4) or cards being represented by checklist cards (see rule 713), those cards are set aside before shuffling.
[flavour]Firebreathing[/flavour]
Flavour-text för Firebreathing“And topples round the dreary westA looming bastion fringed with fire.”—Alfred, Lord Tennyson, “In Memoriam”
[spoiler]The shuffler did it.[/spoiler]

Spoiler:

The shuffler did it.
Hello
[tab]Me like tab
Okey!
Hello
Me like tab
Okey!
[deck]2374[/deck]
(ID-nummeret ser du til høyre i adressen til decken din. Fungerer kun i forumet og i artikler.)
SvenskaMadness

Vintage / Turneringsspil

Spilt av: Beakid
Lagt til: 23:13, 4/10 -05

Kommentar:
4a i swissen, 4a i top8an.
Kortstokk fra turneringen: Vintage med proxy 10
Format: VintageStørrelse: 60 kort
Farger:
Eksporter til! Magic Online
Eksporter til! Apprentice
Eksporter til! Magic Workstation
Skriv ut
86130,-
Manakurve
Fargefordeling
Spill mot gullfisken! [lek]2374[/lek]
Kjøp kortstokken! Prox kortstokken!
EMOTICONS - FUNGERER KUN I FORUMET
:) :( :D :/ ;) :P ;P :O :] :'( :* >:) :)~
=) =( =D =/ =P =O =] ='( =* >=) =)~

FØLGENDE KODE FUNGERER KUN I FORUMET OG FOR ET BORDS MODERATORER
[big]Big text[/big] Big text
[bigbig]Big big text[/bigbig] Big big text
[mod]Warning[/mod]
MODWarning


PRØV SELV

Her kan du prøve din NoM-kode. Hvis det blir helt galt, er det kun du selv som ser det :)


Autolink