Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2594 medlemmer 21 pålogget

Brukernavn:

Passord:


Bli medlem
Har du glemt passordet?

Søk NorskeMagic
Søk kort:

Søk medlem:

Søk by:
Søk forumet:

Søk regler:

Søk kortstokk:
Kortpermen Søk | Spørrekonkurranse | Tilfeldig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Gjenkjenn utvidelse  
Phyrexian Dreadnought Sol Ring

Foil Prismatic Geoscope
Judge Rewards, Speciell

Manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttype: Artifact
Nåværende oracletekst:
Prismatic Geoscope enters the battlefield tapped.
Domain - Tap: Add X mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool, where X is the number of basic land types among lands you control.
Illustrasjon: Steven Belledin
Kort spesifikke regler
11/8/2016
The colors of mana that Prismatic Geoscope can produce aren't related to the specific basic land types among lands you control. For example, if you control a Plains and an Island, you can activate Prismatic Geoscope's ability to add RedGreen to your mana pool.

11/8/2016
You can activate Prismatic Geoscope's mana ability if you have no basic land types among lands you control, but it won't produce any mana.

11/8/2016
Prismatic Geoscope can't produce colorless mana.

11/8/2016
To determine the number of basic land types among lands you control, look for the Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest subtypes among the lands you control. Count each subtype that appears one or more times toward the number of basic land types among lands you control. This number can't exceed five.

11/8/2016
How many lands you control of a particular basic land type is irrelevant to a domain ability, as long as that number is greater than zero. As far as domain is concerned, ten Forests are the same as one Forest.

11/8/2016
Most nonbasic lands don't have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Caves of Koilos is neither a Plains nor a Swamp.

11/8/2016
Some nonbasic lands do have basic land types. Domain abilities don't count the number of lands you control-they count the number of basic land types among lands you control, even if that means checking the same land twice. For example, if you control a Tundra, a Blood Crypt, and a Forest, you'll have a Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest among the lands you control. Your domain abilities will be maxed out.



Lovlighet:
Standard: Ikke lovlig
Modern: Ikke lovlig
Legacy: Lovlig
Vintage: Lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig

Prismatic Geoscope er ikke lovlig i noen blocker.


Regelspørsmål om Prismatic Geoscope
Kortstokker med Prismatic Geoscope

VERDI PÅ TORGET Logg inn først!
 
Nomili presenterer en smakebit av sin have
Skaff et Gull-medlemskap for å få muligheten til å vise dine kort her.
Vil du slippe reklamen? Bli Gullmedlem!
 

Oppslagstavle for Prismatic Geoscope (Judge Rewards)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
Ikke på lager

LEGG TIL I MINE H/W

Legg til stk Prismatic Geoscope (Judge Rewards) til min
 

JEG HAR

- ingen -

JEG VIL HA

lyander (1stk), Fenrir (1stk)

TIL SALGS

verzutiko 150 NOK Foil! (3stk)

VIL KJØPE

- ingen -
Info om listene
 

PÅ AUKSJON (1)

- Standard/Modern! Mas... (av jangi) 30 SEK Foil! (1stk, 1 bud), 8h 2min igjen
 
  Ixalan!