If more than one Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite is under your control, all of their static abilities will briefly apply. Any creatures that have 0 or less toughness and any creatures that now have lethal damage marked on them will be put into graveyards at the same time that the "legend rule" causes all but one of the Elesh Norns to be put into their owners' graveyards.
Standard: Ikke lovlig
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke lovlig
93/94: Ikke lovlig
Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite er Lovlig i disse blockene: Scars of Mirrodin